Board Members

GSSDA 2020 Officers

PRESIDENTSAngie & Louis McClure
VICE PRESIDENTSRaiford & Connie Peacock
RECORDING SECRETARYJoAnne Johnson
CORRESPONDING SECRETARYSherry Turner
TREASURERSBob Williams & Brenda Strickland
PAST PRESIDENTWillis Crump

To Contact GSSDA Officers: squaredancing7@gmail.com

Dixie Crier EditorAngie McCluremcclureac@charter.net
Membership ChairmanBrenda Stricklandmbsquare515@gmail.com
GSSDA / MASDA USDA ChairmanPat Inglisinglisp@bellsouth.net
NEGF USDA ChairmanElizabeth Sandersmocie3@gmail.com

Georgia State Square Dancers Association (GSSDA) Board by Federation

SRA Federation (Central Savannah River)

Steve Beasleystephenbeasley2328@gmail.com
Sabrina Beasleynoodlesfavorite@yahoo.com

Dixie Federation (Southwest Georgia)

VACANT

East Alabama West Georgia Federation

Etta Perry706-582-2982 

Heart Of Georgia Federation

Betsey Tate betseytate@gmail.com

Metro Atlanta Square Dance Federation

Darline Bargeshirleysangel3@gmail.com
David Johnsondljdlj53@yahoo.com
JoAnne Johnsonjabchj4@yahoo.com
Raiford Peacockraiford.peacock@yahoo.com
Connie Peacockconnie1844@yahoo.com
Paul & Hazel Stover    go-rv05@comcast.net
Betsey Tatebetseytate@gmail.com

Northeast Georgia Federation

Louis & Angie McClureL-amcclure@charter.net
Randy Ramsey2rcaller@sprynet.com
Brenda Stricklandmbsquare515@gmail.com
Sherry Turnerhess1965@gmail.com
Bob & Virginia Walkereztoo@morrisbb.net
Bob Williamsbwqsr@yahoo.com

Northwest Georgia Federation

Raiford Peacockraiford.peacock@yahoo.com

SEGFRS Federation (Southeast Georgia)

VACANT